HYALURON TREATMENT

Not only wrinkles, but also a loss of volume and contour disturbs the overall youthful appearance from a certain age. In addition to personal lifestyle, the cause is often genetics. This specifies when and how strong wrinkles appear, the muscles become thinner and the skin sags. The decline in the body's own hyaluronic acid in the skin plays a decisive role in this. The hyaluronic acid is able to store large amounts of water and serves, so to speak, as a padding under the tissue. We can replace them and use them to reduce wrinkles and build volume.

Details

Treatment period

Recommendation: Treatments every 4 months.
Annual refreshment / treatment recommended

Side effects

Slight redness or swelling in the treated areas
Minor bruises from the injections.

Downtime

1 - 2 days possible
After the treatment, no intensive sun exposure for a week, no sauna for a week, use sun protection factor

Contraindications

pregnancy and breast feeding period

costs

from € 390

BOTULINUM TOXIN TREATMENT

With increasing age, more and more expression lines on the forehead, as well as around the eyes and mouth, determine the appearance of the face. The fold lines often make people appear tired, exhausted or even angry. Treatment with botulinum toxin has been an established method for over 20 years to temporarily smooth these wrinkles and thus improve their appearance and radiance.

Botulinum toxin is a protein obtained from bacteria that temporarily weakens the transmission of excitation from the nerve cells to the muscle or even stops it completely. The active ingredient is injected directly into the muscles to be treated. After a few days, the muscle has relaxed, so that wrinkles are smoothed out and facial features appear generally more relaxed and fresher. The more regularly you repeat the treatment, the more inactive the treated muscle group becomes, which in turn enables the wrinkles to recede in the long term.
.

Details

Duration of treatment

30 minutes

Treatment period

Recommendation: Treatments every 4 months

Side effects

Slight redness or swelling in the treated area
Minor bruises from the pinpricks

After treatment

No intense sun exposure and no sauna or massages for a week

Downtime

1 - 2 days possible

Contraindications

Neurodermatitis, psoriasis, pregnancy and breastfeeding

costs

from € 390

PLATELET-RICH-PLASMA (PRP)

PRP, an injection with your own serum and growth factors, is suitable for all those who want a 100% natural and endogenous and at the same time effective treatment for skin tightening and skin renewal.

Blood is taken from the arm vein and processed in a special centrifuge for a few minutes. As a result, blood cells separate from the plasma, and the result is the highly concentrated, colorless PRP or platelet-rich plasma. This plasma consists of particularly high amounts of the body's own stem cells, growth factors and proteins and is able to completely renew the skin and make it appear smoother, firmer and more radiant. 

  • No incompatibilities, as 100% is produced by the body
  • Very short downtime
  •  Highly effective treatment for the fundamental regeneration of the skin
  •  Rejuvenation of the skin texture
  • Tightening of the facial contours
  • New production of collagen, elastin and hyaluron

Details

Duration of treatment

30 minutes
In combination with microneedling 60 minutes        

Treatment period

Recommendation: 3 treatments at an interval of 4 weeks each
Annual refresh treatment recommended

Side effects

Slight redness or swelling in the treated areas
Minor bruises from the pinpricks

Downtime

1 - 2 days possible
After the treatment, no intensive sun exposure for a week
Use sun protection factor for one week

costs

from 450 €

LIPOLYSIS (FAT-WAY SYRINGE)

Lipolysis can be used to specifically and, above all, permanently dissolve fat deposits without the need for accompanying weight loss. The active ingredient used is phosphatidylcholine (PPC), better known as lecithin, obtained from soybeans, which has been used in medicine as a liver protection preparation and as a dietary supplement for many decades.

During a treatment, this lecithin is injected with ultra-fine needles through the skin areas previously numbed with anesthetic cream into the fat depot. The fat cells swell and burst. The fat released in this way is then slowly (over weeks) transported naturally via the lymphatic system into the liver, where it is broken down as normal.

After an initial swelling of the treated area, which can last 1 - 2 weeks, the fat cells slowly break down so that the success of the treatment can only be assessed after 6 - 8 weeks. However, this longer process has the advantage that with lipolysis, in contrast to surgical liposuction, the overlying skin has enough time to regress together with the fat deposits without sagging. At the same time, the use of lecithin leads to an additional tightening of the skin itself. Another advantage of lipolysis in comparison to liposuction is the fact that, when used correctly, there is no denting in the tissue. As a rule, only smaller anatomical regions are treated.

Areas of application
- Face
Double chin, cheeks and drooping cheeks
- Body
Belly and hips, inner thighs, knees, upper arms, man's chest

Details

Duration of treatment

30 minutes

Treatment period

Depending on the size of the fat deposit, there are 2-4 treatments at intervals
of 4 weeks required

Side effects

Reddening and swelling of the treated area for 1 - 2 weeks.
For body treatments on the day of treatment and on the following days, it is essential to wear loose and loose clothing and to drink enough. Rarely, temporary numbness of the skin (due to swelling) for a few days

After treatment

No intense sun exposure and no sauna or massages for a week

Downtime

Swelling lasting 1 to 2 weeks

Contraindications

Autoimmune diseases
pregnancy and breast feeding period

costs

from 250 euros

PIGMENT STAIN

Pigment spots on the face have different causes. Melasma occurs almost exclusively in women and is triggered by hormonal changes such as hormone preparations and pregnancy.
Age spots and sun spots occur in all people due to UV radiation, especially on the face, but also on the hands and décolleté.
Spraying on perfume and using some cosmetics can also lead to permanent incorrect pigmentation.

We offer different therapies:

  •  OPL (pulsed light), diode laser
  • Erbium and Fraxel lasers
  • Medical microneedling
  • Cryotherapy (cold treatment)
  • Pigment peel, fruit acid peel

The optimal treatment option depends on the skin type and the severity of the pigmentation and is always suggested after a careful examination and consultation.

Details

Duration of treatment

15 minutes

Treatment period

3-4 sessions with an interval of 2 weeks

Side effects

Slight reddening of the skin   

After treatment

No intense sun exposure for 2 weeks

Downtime

None

costs

from 200 euros

SCAR TREATMENT BY OWN BLOOD / PRP

The most promising scar treatment method currently appears to be the injection of platelet-rich plasma from autologous blood into the scars. Blood is taken from the arm vein and processed in a special centrifuge for a few minutes. As a result, blood cells separate from the plasma, and the result is the highly concentrated, colorless PRP or platelet-rich plasma. This plasma consists of particularly high amounts of the body's own stem cells, growth factors and proteins and is able to gradually convert the scar back into normal skin. Stem cells are stimulated to break open the rigid scar tissue by producing new, young skin cells. The scar becomes softer, flatter and more elastic with each treatment. The pigmentation is also normalized by the migration of pigment-forming cells (melanocytes).

Particularly good results can be achieved through a combination with microneedling, as the plasma can be even better distributed through ultra-fine perforations in the scar.

Details

Duration of treatment

30 minutes

procedure

Taking 15 ml of blood from the arm vein, preparing and producing PRP and injecting the plasma

Treatment period

Recommendation of 3 - 4 treatments at an interval of 4 weeks each

Contraindications

Infectious diseases that can be transmitted through blood 
pregnancy and breast feeding period 
The Taking aspirin, Voltaren and other anticoagulants 
Withdraw medication at least 1 week before treatment. 

costs

from 100 euros

SCAR TREATMENT WITH PLASMAGE ®

For the non-invasive scar treatment with the plasma generator Plasmage®, a selective and particularly skin-friendly plasma technology is used. The plasma increases blood flow to the treated scar and stimulates the growth of new connective tissue fibers without causing new wounds or re-scarring. Due to its tightening effect, the Plasmage® procedure is particularly suitable for scars that are noticeable due to a large difference in level with the skin - either through a bulge-like, raised growth or through a crater-like indentation inward.

Details

Duration of treatment

30 minutes

Treatment process

Apply local anesthesia 30 minutes before treatment

Treatment period

1-2 treatments in 8 weeks

Downtime

8-10 days on the face, then no sun for 4 weeks

costs

from 100 €

en_USEnglish

HYALURON-BEHANDLUNG

Nicht nur Falten, sondern auch ein Volumen- und Konturenverlust stört ab einem gewissen Alter das jugendliche Gesamterscheinungsbild. Ursache sind neben der persönlichen Lebensführung die Gene. In diesem ist festgelegt, wann und wie stark sich Falten ausprägen, die Muskeln dünner werden und die Haut erschlafft. Einen entscheidenden Anteil dabei hat der Rückgang der körpereinigen Hyaluronsäure in der Haut. Die Hyaluronsäure ist in der Lage, große Mengen an Wasser zu speichern und dient sozusagen als Unterpolsterung des Gewebes. Wir können sie ersetzen und zur Faltenreduktion und zum Volumenaufbau nutzen.

Details

Behandlungszeitraum

Empfehlung: Behandlungen im Abstand von ca. 4 Monaten.
Jährliche Auffrischung/Behandlung empfohlen

Nebenwirkungen

Leichte Rötung oder Schwellung in den behandelten Arealen
Kleinere Blutergüsse aufgrund der Injektionen.

Ausfallzeit

1 – 2 Tage möglich
Nach der Behandlung keine intensive Sonneneinstrahlung für eine Woche, keine Sauna für eine Woche, Lichtschutzfaktor verwenden

Kontraindikationen

Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Kosten

ab 390€

BOTULINUMTOXIN BEHANDLUNG

Mit zunehmenden Alter bestimmen immer mehr Mimik-Falten auf der Stirn, sowie um Augen und Mund das Erscheinungsbild des Gesichtes. Die Faltenlinien lassen Menschen oft müde, abgespannt oder auch zornig erscheinen. Um diese Falten temporär zu glätten und damit das Erscheinungsbild und die Ausstrahlung zu verbessern, ist eine Behandlung mit Botulinumtoxin seit über 20 Jahren eine etablierte Methode.

Botulinumtoxin ist ein aus Bakterien gewonnenes Protein, das die Erregungsübertragung von den Nervenzellen zum Muskel vorübergehend schwächt oder sogar ganz ruhig stellt. Der Wirkstoff wird direkt in die zu behandelnde Muskulatur gespritzt. Nach ein paar Tagen hat sich der Muskel dann entspannt, sodass Falten sich glätten und die Gesichtszüge allgemein entspannter und frischer erscheinen. Je regelmäßig man die Behandlung wiederholt, umso inaktiver wird die behandelte Muskelgruppe, was wiederum den Falten ermöglicht, sich längerfristig zurückzubilden.
.

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 Minuten

Behandlungszeitraum

Empfehlung: Behandlungen im Abstand von ca. 4 Monaten

Nebenwirkungen

Leichte Rötung oder Schwellung im behandelten Area
Kleinere Blutergüsse aufgrund der Nadelstiche

Nach der Behandlung

Keine intensive Sonneneinstrahlung und keine Sauna oder Massagen für eine Woche

Ausfallzeit

1 – 2 Tage möglich

Kontraindikationen

Neurodermitis, Schuppenflechte, Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Kosten

ab 390€

PLATELET-RICH-PLASMA (PRP)

PRP, eine Unterspritzung mit Eigenserum und Wachstumsfaktoren, ist für alle diejenigen geeignet, die sich eine 100% natürliche und körpereigene und zugleich effektive Behandlung zur Hautstraffung und Hauterneuerung wünschen.

Dabei wird Blut aus der Armvene entnommen und in einer speziellen Zentrifuge für wenige Minuten aufbereitet. Dadurch trennen sich Blutzellen vom Plasma, und das Resultat ist das hochkonzentrierte, farblose PRP oder Platelet-Rich-Plasma. Dieses Plasma besteht aus besonders hohen Mengen an körpereigenen Stammzellen, Wachstumsfaktoren und Proteinen und ist in der Lage, die Haut von Grund auf zu erneuern und damit glatter, straffer und strahlender erscheinen zu lassen. 

  • Keine Unverträglichkeiten, da 100% körpereigen
  • Sehr kurze Ausfallzeit
  •  Hocheffektive Behandlung zur grundlegenden Regeneration der Haut
  •  Verjüngung der Hauttextur
  • Straffung der Gesichtskonturen
  • Neuproduktion von Kollagen, Elastin und Hyaluron

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 Minuten
In Kombination mit Microneedling 60 Minuten        

Behandlungszeitraum

Empfehlung: 3 Behandlungen im Abstand von jeweils 4 Wochen
Jährliche Auffrischungsbehandlung empfohlen

Nebenwirkungen

Leichte Rötung oder Schwellung in den behandelten Arealen
Kleinere Blutergüsse aufgrund der Nadelstiche

Ausfallzeit

1 – 2 Tage möglich
Nach der Behandlung keine intensive Sonneneinstrahlung für eine Woche
Für eine Woche Lichtschutzfaktor verwenden

Kosten

ab 450€

LIPOLYSE (FETT-WEG-SPRITZE)

Mit der Lipolyse können gezielt und vor allem dauerhaft Fettdepots aufgelöst werden, ohne dass eine begleitende Gewichtsabnahme erforderlich ist. Bei dem verwendeten Wirkstoff handelt es sich um das aus der Sojabohne gewonnene Phosphatidylcholin (PPC), besser bekannt als Lecithin, das seit vielen Jahrzehnten in der Medizin als Leberschutzpräparat und als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Anwendung findet.

Während einer Behandlung wird dieses Lecithin mit ultrafeinen Nadeln durch die zuvor mit Anästhesiecreme betäubte Hautareale in das Fettdepot gespritzt. Die Fettzellen schwellen an und zerplatzen. Das so freigesetzte Fett wird daraufhin langsam (über Wochen) auf natürlichen Weg über die Lymphbahnen in die Leber transportiert und dort ganz normal abgebaut.

Nach einer anfänglichen Schwellung des behandelten Areals, die 1 – 2 Wochen anhalten kann, kommt es zu einem langsamen Abbau der Fettzellen, so dass der Behandlungserfolg erst nach 6 – 8 Wochen beurteilt werden kann. Dieser länger andauernde Prozess hat allerdings den Vorteil, dass bei der Lipolyse im Gegensatz zur operativen Fettabsaugung (Liposuktion) die darüber liegende Haut genügend Zeit hat, um sich zusammen mit dem Fettdepot zurückzubilden, ohne schlaff herunterzuhängen. Gleichzeitig führt die Lecithin-Anwendung zu einer zusätzlichen Straffung der Haut selbst. Ein weiterer Vorteil der Lipolyse im Vergleich zur Liposuktion ist die Tatsache, dass es bei richtiger Anwendung nicht zu einer Dellen-Wellenbildung des Gewebes kommen kann. Es werden in der Regel nur kleinere anatomische Regionen behandelt.

Anwendungsbereichen
– Gesicht
Doppelkinn, Wangen und Hängebäckchen
– Körper
Bauch und Hüfte, Oberschenkelinnenseiten, Knie, Oberarme, Männerbrust

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 Minuten

Behandlungszeitraum

Je nach Größe des Fettdepots sind 2-4 Behandlungen im Abstand
von 4 Wochen erforderlich

Nebenwirkungen

Rötung und Schwellung des behandelten Areals für 1 – 2 Wochen.
Bei Körperbehandlungen am Behandlungstag und an den Folgetagen unbedingt weite und lockere Kleidung tragen und genügend trinken.Selten vorübergehendes Taubheitsgefühl der Haut (schwellungsbedingt) für ein paar Tage

Nach der Behandlung

Keine intensive Sonneneinstrahlung und keine Sauna oder Massagen für eine Woche

Ausfallzeit

1 – 2 wöchige Schwellung

Kontraindikationen

Autoimmunerkrankungen
Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Kosten

ab 250 Euro

PIGMENTFLECKEN

Pigmentflecken im Gesicht haben unterschiedliche Ursachen . Das Melasma kommt fast nur bei Frauen vor und wird durch Hormonveränderungen wie Hormonpräparate und Schwangerschaften ausgelöst.
Die Altersflecken und Sonnenflecken treten bei allen Personen durch UV-Einstrahlung vor allem im Gesicht , aber auch an Händen und Decolleté auf.
Auch das Aufsprühen von Parfüm und die Anwendung einiger Kosmetika kann zu dauerhafter Fehlpigmentierung führen.

Wir bieten verschieden Therapien an:

  •  OPL (gepulstes Licht), Diodenlaser
  • Erbium- und Fraxel-Laser
  • Medizinisches Microneedling
  • Kryotherapie (Kältebehandlung)
  • Pigment Peel, Fruchtsäure Peel

Die optimale Behandlungsoption ist vom jeweiligen Hauttyp und von der Schwere der Pigmentierung abhängig und wird immer nach einer sorgfältigen Untersuchung und Beratung vorgeschlagen.

Details

Behandlungsdauer

15 Minuten

Behandlungszeitraum

3-4 Sitzungen im Abstand von 2 Wochen

Nebenwirkungen

Leichte Rötung der Haut   

Nach der Behandlung

Keine intensive Sonnenbestrahlung für 2 Wochen

Ausfallzeiten

Keine

Kosten

ab 200 Euro

NARBENBEHANDLUNG DURCH EIGENBLUT / PRP

Als erfolgversprechendste Verfahren zur Narbenbehandlung erscheint aktuell die Unterspritzung der Narben mit Platelet-Rich-Plasma aus Eigenblut. Dabei wird Blut aus der Armvene entnommen und in einer speziellen Zentrifuge für wenige Minuten aufbereitet. Dadurch trennen sich Blutzellen vom Plasma, und das Resultat ist das hochkonzentrierte, farblose PRP oder Platelet-Rich-Plasma. Dieses Plasma besteht aus besonders hohen Mengen an körpereigenen Stammzellen, Wachstumsfaktoren und Proteinen und ist in der Lage, die Narbe sukzessive wieder in normale Haut umzuwandeln. Dabei werden Stammzellen stimuliert, das starre Narbengewebe aufzubrechen, indem sie neue, junge Hautzellen hervorbringen. Die Narbe wird von Behandlung zu Behandlung weicher, flacher und elastischer. Auch die Pigmentierung normalisiert sich durch Einwandern von pigmentbildenden Zellen (Melanozyten).

Besonders gute Ergebnisse lassen sich durch eine Kombination mit Microneedling erzielen, da sich das Plasma durch ultrafeine Perforationen der Narbe noch besser verteilen kann.

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 Minuten

Ablauf

Blutabnahme von 15 ml Blut aus der Armvene, Aufbereitung und Herstellung von PRP sowie Injektion des Plasmas

Behandlungszeitraum

Empfehlung von 3 – 4 Behandlungen im Abstand von jeweils 4 Wochen

Kontraindikationen

Infektionserkrankungen, die durch Blut übertragbar sind 
Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit 
Die Einnahme von Aspirin, Voltaren und anderen gerinnungshemmenden 
Medikamenten mindestens 1 Woche vor der Behandlung absetzen. 

Kosten

ab 100 Euro

NARBENBEHANDLUNG MITTELS PLASMAGE ®

Bei der nichtinvasiven Narbenbehandlung durch den Plasmagenerator Plasmage® kommt eine selektive und besonders hautschonende Plasma-Technologie zum Einsatz. Das Plasma führt zu einer verstärkten Durchblutung der behandelten Narbe und regt das Wachstum neuer Bindegewebsfasern an, ohne dabei neue Wunden zu verursachen oder eine erneute Narbenbildung hervorzurufen. Dabei ist das Plasmage® Verfahren aufgrund seiner straffenden Wirkung besonders für Narben geeignet, die aufgrund eines starken Niveauunterschieds zur Haut auffallen – entweder durch wulstartiges, erhabenes Wachstum oder aber durch eine kraterartige Einziehung nach innen.

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 Minuten

Behandlungsablauf

Aufbringen einer lokalen Anästhesie 30 Minuten vor der Behandlung

Behandlungszeitraum

1-2 Behandlungen in 8 Wochen

Ausfallzeit

8-10 Tage im Gesicht, anschließend keine Sonne für 4 Wochen

Kosten

ab 100€

de_DEGerman