Depilation

HAIR REMOVAL LASER

Several different laser systems / pulsed flash lamps are available for permanent hair removal, which are used depending on the hair quality.

The bundled light of the laser / IPL penetrates the skin without damaging it to the roots of the hair. Along the hair pigments, the light hits the hair root (hair follicle) and finally destroys it without damaging the other skin structures.

Laser / IPL depilation is suitable for all body and facial hair in women and men. If the skin is dark, it must be used very carefully so as not to destroy the body's own pigment. Since hair is always in different growth phases, several treatment sessions are required. The treatments are usually carried out without local anesthesia, but with cooling of the respective skin areas. When used correctly, the skin is only slightly reddened, in rare cases blistering can occur. Before each laser treatment, the patient is given a detailed explanation of the condition of the skin and hair and the chances of success.

Depending on the size of the area, the costs are between 60 and 600 euros per session.

Details

Duration of treatment

30 min

Treatment process

Injection into the top layer of the scalp

Treatment period

A series of 6-10 individual sessions at intervals of 1-2 weeks is recommended

Side effects

Slight reddening of the skin or small hematomas of visible wheals for 1 - 2 days

Downtime

No, no sport / no sauna on the day of treatment

Contraindications

pregnancy and breast feeding period

costs

From 60 euros
Therapy for hair loss

MESOTHERAPY for hair loss 

To revitalize the scalp and improve the nutrition of the hair follicles and thus to treat hair loss, a multi-vitamin mineral complex is injected into the scalp like a wheal. We will inject you with an effective combination of vitamins and antioxidants.

Hair root vitalization

Short downtime of 1 - 2 days

Use of natural ingredients

Area of application: hairy head

Substances used:

Meso-Hair (Lichtblick)

Redemsyl ®

Caprixyl ™

Regenera Activa ®

Hair loss treatment

Stem cell treatment PRP

With the PRP (Platelet-Rich-Plasma) method, highly concentrated, endogenous plasma is injected directly onto the hair follicle. This plasma is rich in growth factors, proteins and stem cells and is therefore able to stimulate hair follicles to regrow. It does this by activating the stem cells in the scalp, which are able to transform themselves into new, young hair follicles. At the same time, the blood flow to the hair follicles is improved.

The stem cell treatment not only leads to an increase in hair follicles. The individual hair is also stronger, stronger and falls out less quickly. It is irrelevant for the success of the treatment whether the cause of the hair loss - as is often the case in men - is genetic or stress or hormone-induced.

Details

Duration of treatment

30 min

Treatment process

Applying anesthetic cream to the scalp for 15 min.
15 ml of blood drawn from the arm vein
Preparation of the plasma (PRP)
Injection of the plasma into the affected areas of the scalp

Treatment period

Recommendation: 3 - 4 treatments at an interval of 4 weeks each
Annual refresh treatment recommended

Downtime

None
The hair can be washed again immediately

Contraindications

Infectious diseases that can be transmitted through blood
Eczema, psoriasis
pregnancy and breast feeding period
Taking aspirin, Voltaren, ibuprofen, and other anticoagulant drugs. Discontinuation required at least 1 week before treatment

costs

From 250 euros per session
en_USEnglish

Enthaarung

ENTHAARUNGSLASER

Zur dauerhaften Haarentfernung stehen mehrere unterschiedliche Lasersysteme / gepulste Blitzlampen zur Verfügung, die je nach Haarqualität eingesetzt werden.

Das gebündelte Licht des Lasers/IPL dringt durch die Haut, ohne sie zu beschädigen, bis zur Haarwurzel ein. Entlang der Haarpigmente trifft das Licht auf die Haarwurzel (Haarfollikel) und zerstört ihn endgültig, ohne die übrigen Hautstrukturen zu verletzen.

Die Enthaarung mittels Laser/ IPL eignet sich für alle Körper- und Gesichtshaare bei Frauen und Männern. Bei dunkler Hautfarbe muss die Anwendung sehr vorsichtig erfolgen, um das körpereigene Pigment nicht zu zerstören. Da sich Haare immer in unterschiedlichen Wachstumsphasen befinden, sind mehrere Behandlungssitzungen erforderlich. Die Behandlungen erfolgen in der Regel ohne lokale Anästhesie, allerdings unter Kühlung der jeweiligen Hautareale. Bei korrekter Anwendung wird die Haut lediglich leicht gerötet, in seltenen Fällen kann es zu Blasenbildung kommen. Vor jeder Laserbehandlung erfolgt immer eine ausführliche Aufklärung des Patienten zur jeweiligen Haut- und Haarbeschaffenheit und den Erfolgsaussichten.

Die Kosten belaufen sich je nach Größe des Areals zwischen 60 und 600 Euro pro Sitzung.

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 min

Behandlungsablauf

Injektion in die obere Schicht der Kopfhaut

Behandlungszeitraum

Behandlungsserie aus 6-10 Einzelsitzungen im Abstand von 1-2 Wochen empfohlen

Nebenwirkungen

Leichte Hautrötung oder kleine Hämatome sichtbarer Quaddelbildung für 1 – 2 Tage

Ausfallzeit

Keine, am Behandlungstag kein Sport / keine Sauna

Kontraindikationen

Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Kosten

Ab 60 Euro
Therapie bei Haarausfall

MESOTHERAPIE bei  Haarausfall 

Zur Vitalisierung der Kopfhaut und Verbesserung der Ernährung der Haarfollikel und damit zur Behandlung des Haarausfalls wird ein Multi-Vitamin-Mineralstoffkomplex quaddelartig in die Kopfhaut gespritzt. Wir injizieren Ihnen eine wirkungsvolle Kombination an Vitaminen und Antioxydantien.

Haarwurzelvitalisierung

Kurze Ausfallzeit von 1 – 2 Tagen

Verwendung natürlicher Wirkstoffe

Anwendungsbereich: behaarter Kopf

Verwendete Substanzen:

Meso-Hair (Fa. Lichtblick)

Redemsyl ®

Caprixyl ™

Regenera Activa ®

Haarausfallbehandlung

Stammzellbehandung PRP

Bei der PRP-Methode (Platelet-Rich-Plasma) wird hochkonzentriertes, körpereigenes Plasma direkt an die Haarfollikel gespritzt. Dieses Plasma ist reich an Wachstumsfaktoren, Proteinen und Stammzellen und somit in der Lage, Haarfollikel zu neuem Wachstum zu stimulieren. Dies geschieht durch eine Aktivierung der in der Kopfhaut befindlichen Stammzellen, die in der Lage sind, sich in neue, junge Haarfollikel umzuwandeln. Gleichzeitig wird die Durchblutung der Haarfollikel verbessert.

Die Stammzellenbehandlung führt dabei nicht nur zu einer Zunahme der Haarfollikel. Das einzelne Haar wird zudem kräftiger, fester und fällt weniger schnell aus. Es ist für den Behandlungserfolg unerheblich, ob die Ursache des Haarausfalls – wie oft bei Männern – genetisch bedingt ist oder stress- oder hormoninduziert ist.

Details

Behandlungsdauer

30 min

Behandlungsablauf

Auftragen von Anästhesiecreme auf die Kopfhaut für 15 min.
Blutabnahme von 15 ml aus der Armvene
Aufbereitung des Plasmas (PRP)
Injektion des Plasmas in die betroffenen Areale der Kopfhaut

Behandlungszeitraum

Empfehlung: 3 – 4 Behandlungen im Abstand von jeweils 4 Wochen
Jährliche Auffrischungsbehandlung empfohlen

Ausfallzeit

Keine
Die Haare können sofort wieder gewaschen werden

Kontraindikationen

Infektionserkrankungen, die durch Blut übertragbar sind
Neurodermitis, Schuppenflechte
Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit
Einnahme von Aspirin, Voltaren, Ibuprofen und anderen gerinnungshemmenden Medikamenten. Absetzen mindestens 1 Woche vor der Behandlung erforderlich

Kosten

Ab 250 Euro pro Sitzung
de_DEGerman