USEFUL INFORMATION

Appointments for emergency patients: 

When Emergency patient please always contact us by phone.

We will try to deal with you as quickly as possible.

 

Give us a call

069 / 133-888 50

Normal appointments: Please use our Contact form

WOUND CARE / THREAD

 As a rule, you will receive a prescription for Tyrosur wound gel or powder on the day of your operation. From the 2nd day after the procedure, this should be used thinly once a day after the shower. In total, the wound healing takes 4 days. In general, wounds should be covered with a commercially available plaster to prevent friction and contamination of the areas. Possible reactions are reddening, wetness of the wound, feeling of tension. If these reactions are acute and severe, please contact us by phone or email. 

The threads used in operations must be pulled in the face area after 8 days, on the body after 14 days. Subcutaneous sutures are often used for major operations. These threads are sewn under the skin and dissolve on their own within several weeks. 

Info allergy test

Epicutaneous test: the test for contact allergies runs over 3 days. Monosubstances are tested on plasters that are stuck to the back. After reading the test after 48 hours, take another reading after 72 hours. You can therefore only shower again on the 3rd day. All antiallergic drugs must be discontinued at least 2 days before the test.

Skin prick test: To diagnose a pollen allergy, test solutions are introduced into the upper layers of the skin, usually on the forearms. The test can be evaluated after approx. 15 minutes. All antihistamines must be discontinued at least 2 days before testing.

Info needling

In preparation for medical needling, the face is pretreated with a local anesthetic cream. The needling usually lasts 20-30 minutes and leaves a strong reddening of the skin for 2-3 days. The skin is treated alternately with an antibiotic cream and a cold cream for 3 days. Use of sun protection is required for 4 weeks.

 

INFORMATION AND FOLLOW-UP FRUIT ACID PEELS

This is a mild form of peel that is mainly used to treat acne and wrinkles on the skin. The principle of the peel is to detach dead skin cells from the top layer of skin (epidermis) and to stimulate skin renewal. The following acids, among others, are used for this: salicylic acid, glycolic acid, mandelic acid ... 

 AFTER-TREATMENT 

Thanks to the fruit acid treatment, substances such as hyaluronic acid serum can now penetrate your skin better and deeper. The peeled skin is more sensitive to the sun. You should therefore use sun protection in the following weeks. Between the individual sessions in the practice and after completing the overall treatment, you should apply a low-concentration fruit acid cream once or twice a day in order to maintain the success of the treatment for a long time. 

KTP laser

The KTP laser is used to remove vasodilatation (e.g. in
Rosacea / couperose) and blood sponges (angiomas).
The bundled light penetrates the upper layers of the skin and reacts with the red blood pigment
in the vessels. The small vessels are obliterated by the generated heat (photothermolysis).
A spider vein treatment of the legs is usually done in combination with a diode laser
or the conservative sclerotherapy method.
Treatment time: approx. 15-20 minutes
Treatment period: Another session may be necessary every 4 weeks.
Side effects and risks:
There is reddening at the laser site for 1 - 2 hours and minimal scab formation for
some days. It can both lighten (hypopigmentation) and darken.
(Hyperpigmentation) of the areas.
UV light should be strictly avoided for 4 weeks before and after treatment.
Downtime: None
After the treatment: No UV light for 4 weeks
No sport or sauna for 1 week 

en_USEnglish

NÜTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN

Termine für Notfallpatienten: 

Als Notfallpatient setzen Sie sich bitte immer telefonisch mit uns in Verbindung.

Wir sind bemüht, Sie schnellstmöglich zu behandeln.

 

Rufen Sie uns an

069 / 133-888 50

Normale Termine: Bitte nutzen Sie unser Kotaktformular

WUNDVERSORGUNG / FADENZUG

 Sie erhalten am Tag Ihres Eingriffes in der Regel ein Rezept über Tyrosur Wundgel oder Puder. Dieses sollte ab dem 2. Tag nach dem Eingriff 1x tgl. Nach der Dusche dünn verwendet werden. Insgesamt erfolgt die Wundheilung 4 Tage. Generell sind Wunden mit einem handelsüblichen Pflaster zu bedecken, um Reibung und Verschmutzung der Areale zu verhindern. Mögliche Reaktionen sind Rötung, Nässe der Wunde, Spannungsgefühl. Sollten diese Reaktionen akut und stark auftreten, melden Sie sich bitte telefonisch oder per Mail. 

Die bei Operationen verwendete Fäden müssen im Gesichtsbereich nach 8 Tagen, am Körper nach 14 Tagen gezogen werden. Bei großen Operationen werden häufig zusätzlich Subkutan-Fäden verwendet. Diese Fäden werden unter der Haut genäht und lösen sich innerhalb mehrerer Wochen selbst auf. 

Info Allergie-Test

Epicutantest: der Test bezüglich Kontaktallergien läuft über 3 Tage. Getestet werden Monosubstanzen auf Pflastern, die auf den Rücken geklebt werden. Nach dem Ablesen des Tests nach 48 Stunden, erfolgt eine weitere Ablesung nach 72 Stunden.  Sie können daher erst am 3. Tag wieder duschen.  Alle Antiallergika müssen mindestens 2 Tage vor dem Test abgesetzt werden.

Pricktest: Zur Diagnostik einer Pollenallergie werden Testlösungen in die oberen Hautschichten, meist an den Unterarmen, eingebracht. Nach ca. 15 Minuten ist der Test auswertbar. Alle Antihistaminika müssen mindestens 2 Tage vor der Testung abgesetzt werden.

Info Needling

Zur Vorbereitung eines medizinischen Needling wird das Gesicht mit einer lokal anästhetischen Creme vorbehandelt. Das Needling dauert in der Regel 20-30 Minuten und hinterlässt eine starke Rötung der Haut für 2-3 Tage. Die Haut wird  für 3 Tage abwechselnd mit einer antibiotischen Creme und einer Cold Cream behandelt. Die Verwendung eines Sonnenschutzes ist für 4 Wochen erforderlich.

 

INFORMATIONEN UND NACHSORGE FRUCHTSÄURE PEELS

Dies ist eine milde Form der Peels, das vor allem zur Behandlung von Akne und Falten der Haut eingesetzt wird. Das Prinzip des Peels besteht in der Ablösung abgestorbener Hautzellen der obersten Hautschicht (Epidermis) und in der Anregung der Hauterneuerung. Hierzu werden unter anderem folgende Säuren verwendet: Salicylsäure, Glycolsäure, Mandelsäure… 

 NACHBEHANDLUNG 

Durch die Fruchtsäurebehandlung können die Substanzen, wie z.B. Hyaluronsäure-Serum, nun besser und tiefer in Ihre Haut eindringen. Die gepeelte Haut reagiert empfindlicher auf Sonne. Benutzen Sie daher in den folgenden Wochen einen Sonnenschutz. Zwischen den einzelnen Sitzungen in der Praxis und nach Abschluss der Gesamtbehandlung, sollten Sie 1- bis 2- mal täglich eine niedrig konzentrierte Fruchtsäurecreme auftragen, um den erzielten Behandlungserfolg lange zu erhalten. 

KTP Laser

Der KTP-Laser dient der Entfernung von Gefäßerweiterungen (z.B. bei
Rosazea/Couperose) und Blutschwämmen (Angiome).
Das gebündelte Licht durchdrängt die oberen Hautschichten und reagiert mit dem roten Blutfarbstoff
in den Gefäßen. Durch die erzeugte Hitze werden die kleinen Gefäße verödet, (Photothermolyse).
Eine Besenreiserbehandlung der Beine erfolgt in der Regel in Kombination mit einem Dioden-Laser
oder der konservativen Verödungsmethode.
Behandlungsdauer: ca. 15 – 20 Minuten
Behandlungszeitraum: Im Abstand von 4 Wochen kann eine weitere Sitzung notwendig sein.
Nebenwirkungen und Risiken:
Es entsteht an der Laser-Stelle eine Rötung für 1 – 2 Stunden und eine minimale Schorfbildung für
einige Tage. Es kann sowohl zur Aufhellung (Hypopigmentierung) als auch zu Nachdunkeln.
(Hyperpigmentierung) der Areale kommen.
UV-Licht sollte 4 Wochen vor und nach der Behandlung strikt vermieden werden.
Ausfallzeit: Keine
Nach der Behandlung: Verzicht auf UV-Licht für 4 Wochen
Verzicht auf Sport und Sauna für 1 Woche 

de_DEGerman