Conditions

Terms and Conditions Dermatology and Aesthetic medicine at the Alte Oper, private practice Dr.med. Ute Falk, Opernplatz 6, 60313 Frankfurt

 

scope

  1. Unless otherwise agreed, these general terms and conditions apply to the contractual relationships between the doctor and the patient.
  2. If the treatment contract is concluded with a person other than the patient, the regulations apply equally to this person

 

§ 2 legal relationship

 

The legal relationships between the doctor and the patient are of a private law nature.

 

§ 3 Medical documentation and data protection

  1. The personal and medical data of the patients are stored electronically in a protected form in accordance with the requirements of the EU GDPR in the interest of continuous medical documentation and access to information required for further treatments. Patient contact deleted. The medical documentation, in particular patient files, examination results and other records, is the property of the doctor.
  2. The patient or a legally authorized representative has the right to inspect the medical documentation. There is no entitlement to the surrender of the original documents. Upon request, copies of the written documentation can be provided against reimbursement of costs.
  3. Notwithstanding Paragraph 2, the temporary surrender of original documents to the patient or a person authorized by the patient is possible, provided that the doctor's interests do not predominantly conflict. The expenses incurred as a result must be reimbursed prior to dispatch and receipt of the recordings must be acknowledged. The transfer can be refused until the expenses have been settled.
  4. The collection, use and processing of the data, including their transfer, is carried out in compliance with the legal regulations, in particular the provisions on data protection (EU GDPR, BDSG, TMG etc.), medical confidentiality and social secrecy.
  5. The patient agrees that his treatment data and findings can be transmitted electronically by the doctor to his family doctor / doctor / hospital providing further treatment for documentation and further treatment purposes.

He is further I agree that treatment data and findings available from the general practitioner / pretreating doctor / pretreating hospital can be requested by the doctor, also electronically, insofar as these are necessary for the treatment.

 

  1. With the conclusion of the treatment contract, the patient consents to the transfer of his data for the purpose of medical information and invoicing to doctors commissioned to perform laboratory-medical or pathological-anatomical services. With the conclusion of the treatment contract, he expressly agrees to the commissioning of these doctors for medically necessary examinations and consents to the payment of the resulting fees.
  2. With the conclusion of the treatment contract, the patient expressly consents to being contacted by the practice in writing, by telephone or by fax, SMS or email for information, appointment, recall and medical purposes. The patient has the right to give this consent at any time Revoke notification of practice for the future.
  3. According to EU-GDPR and BDSG, the patient can object to the storage of his personal and / or medical data at any time for the future, but not retroactively.
  4. Further regulations can be found in the practice's data protection declaration, which is published on the company's website and is available for inspection in the practice rooms.

.

§ 4 Fee

  1. The remuneration for the services of the doctor is to be paid by the payer regardless of any reimbursements by insurance companies, aid agencies or the like and is determined in accordance with the provisions of the fee schedule for doctors (GOÄ) in the currently valid version
  2. Consultation, especially on aesthetic dermatology / medicine, is a chargeable medical service and is charged to the patient
  3. Aesthetic medicine services are to be paid for in cash or by EC card immediately after the treatment has been completed
  4. The practice is run according to the ordering system. Therefore, the agreed treatment appointments are exclusively fixed appointments and the treatment times are kept free for the patient alone.
  5. If the patient is unable to keep the appointment, he or she has to inform the doctor's practice at least 24 hours by phone or email before the agreed appointment.
  6. If the patient does not comply, he has to pay the doctor a cancellation fee of € 35 per reserved and canceled 30 minutes.
  1. The claim for damages does not apply if the patient is prevented from canceling or attending the appointment in good time through no fault of his own.
  2. In addition, the patient is free to prove that the doctor incurred no or less damage than the claimed flat-rate damage.

§ 5 Payment Regulations

  1. With the conclusion of the treatment contract, the patient consents to the transfer of his data for the purpose of invoicing to the private medical accounting office PRIVA GmbH in 63688 Gedern, which is subject to confidentiality.
  2. Payment is due upon receipt of the invoice.
  3. The patient is in default after a reminder, but no later than 30 days after receipt of the invoice. From this point on, interest will be charged on the invoice amount at five percent above the base rate or a higher rate actually paid by the doctor. Additional reminder or processing fees can be charged for each reminder.

 

§ 6 Prohibition of assignment

The assignment of not Legally established or undisputed claims from the treatment relationship are excluded unless the doctor agrees to them beforehand.

§ 7 Limitation of Liability

  1. The doctor is only liable for damage to items brought in that remain in the care of the patient in the event of willful intent and gross negligence. The same applies to loss of money and
  2. No liability is assumed for the patient's cloakroom that he leaves in the practice rooms.

§ 8 final clause

Should provisions of these general terms and conditions are or become ineffective or contain a loophole, the remaining provisions remain unaffected.

Frankfurt, May 28, 2018 Dr. med. Ute Falk

en_USEnglish

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Dermatologie und Ästhetische Medizin an der Alten Oper, Privatpraxis Dr.med. Ute Falk, Opernplatz 6, 60313 Frankfurt

 

Geltungsbereich

  1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten, soweit nichts Anderes vereinbart ist, für die vertraglichenBeziehungen zwischen dem Arzt/Ärztin und dem Patienten.
  2. Sollte der Behandlungsvertrag mit einer anderen Person als dem Patienten abgeschlossen werden, gelten die Regelungen für diese in gleicher

 

§ 2 Rechtsverhältnis

 

Die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Arzt und dem Patienten sind privatrechtlicher Natur.

 

§ 3 Ärztliche Dokumentation und Datenschutz

  1. Die persönlichen und medizinischen Daten der Patienten werden in geschützter Form nach den Vorgaben der EU-DSGVO elektronisch im Interesse einer kontinuierlichen medizinischen Dokumentation und dem Zugriff auf erforderliche Informationen für weitere Behandlungen werden die Daten nach Ablauf der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist von 10 Jahren nach der letzten Behandlung/Patientenkontakt gelöscht. Die ärztliche Dokumentation, insbesondere Patientenkartei, Untersuchungsbefunde und andere Aufzeichnungen, ist Eigentum des Arztes.
  2. Der Patient oder ein von ihm rechtswirksam Bevollmächtigter hat Anspruch auf Einsicht in die ärztliche Dokumentation. Ein Anspruch auf Herausgabe der Originalunterlagen besteht nicht. Auf Verlangen können Kopien der schriftlichen Dokumentation gegen Kostenerstattung überlassen werden.
  3. Abweichend von Abs. 2 ist die vorübergehende Überlassung von Originalunterlagen an den Patienten oder eine vom Patienten bevollmächtigte Person möglich, soweit nicht überwiegend Interessen des Arztes entgegenstehen. Vor der Versendung sind die hierdurch entstehenden Auslagen zu erstatten und der Erhalt der Aufzeichnungen ist zu quittieren. Die Überlassung kann bis zum Ausgleich der Auslagen verweigert werden.
  4. Die Erhebung, Nutzung und Verarbeitung der Daten, einschließlich ihrer Weitergabe erfolgt unter Beachtung der gesetzlichen Regelungen, insbesondere der Bestimmung über den Datenschutz (EU-DSGVO, BDSG, TMG etc.), der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht und des Sozialgeheimnisses.
  5. Der Patient ist damit einverstanden, dass seine Behandlungsdaten und Befunde durch den Arzt an seinen Hausarzt / weiterbehandelnden Arzt / sein weiterbehandelndes Krankenhaus zu Dokumentations- und Weiterbehandlungszwecken, auch auf elektronischem Wege, übermittelt werden können.

Er ist des Weiteren damit einverstanden, dass bei dem Hausarzt / vorbehandelnden Arzt / vorbehandelnden Krankenhaus vorliegende Behandlungsdaten und Befunde durch den Arzt, auch auf elektronischem Wege, angefordert werden können, soweit diese für die Behandlung erforderlich sind.

 

  1. Der Patient willigt mit Abschluss des Behandlungsvertrages in die Weitergabe seiner Daten zum Zwecke der ärztlichen Information und Rechnungsstellung an für die Durchführung Labor-medizinischer oder pathologisch-anatomischer Leistungen beauftragten Ärzte ein. Er erklärt sich mit Abschluss des Behandlungsvertrages ausdrücklich mit der Beauftragung dieser Ärzte für medizinisch notwendige Untersuchungen einverstanden und willigt in die Bezahlung der dadurch entstehenden Honorare ein.
  2. Der Patient willigt mit Abschluss des Behandlungsvertrages ausdrücklich darin ein, zu Informations-, Termin-, Recall- und medizinischen Zwecken von der Praxis schriftlich, fernmündlich oder per Telefax, SMS oder E-Mail kontaktiert zu der Patient hat das Recht, dieses Einverständnis jederzeit durch Benachrichtigung der Praxis für die Zukunft zu widerrufen.
  3. Der Patient kann nach EU-DSGVO und BDSG der Speicherung seiner persönlichen und/ oder medizinischen Daten jederzeit für die Zukunft, jedoch nicht retroaktiv, widersprechen.
  4. Weitere Regelungen ergeben sich aus der Datenschutzerklärung der Praxis, die auf der Internetseite des Unternehmens veröffentlicht und in den Praxisräumen zur Einsichtnahme ausgelegt ist.

.

§ 4 Honorar

  1. Das Entgelt für die Leistungen des Arztes ist vom Zahlungspflichtigen unabhängig von etwaigen Erstattungen durch Versicherungen, Beihilfestellen o.ä. zu entrichten und bestimmt sich nach den Vorschriften der Gebührenordnung für Ärzte (GOÄ) in der jeweils gültigen Fassung
  2. Eine Beratung, speziell zu ästhetischer Dermatologie/Medizin, stellt eine kostenpflichtige ärztliche Leistung dar und wird dem Patienten berechnet
  3. Leistungen der ästhetischen Medizin sind unmittelbar nach Abschluss der Behandlung gegen Quittung in bar oder per EC-Karte zu begleichen
  4. Die Praxis wird nach dem Bestellsystem geführt. Daher sind die vereinbarten Behandlungstermine ausschließlich Fixtermine und die Behandlungszeiten werden allein für den Patienten frei gehalten.
  5. Soweit der Termin durch den Patienten nicht wahrgenommen werden kann, hat dieser die Arztpraxis mindestens 24 Stunden telefonisch oder per E-Mail vor dem vereinbarten Termin über die Verhinderung in Kenntnis zu setzen.
  6. Soweit der Patient dem nicht nachkommt, hat er an den Arzt ein Ausfallhonorar in Höhe von € 35,- pro reservierten und ausgefallenen 30 Minuten zu zahlen.
  1. Der Schadensersatzanspruch entfällt, wenn der Patient unverschuldet an der rechtzeitigen Absage oder Wahrnehmung des Termins gehindert ist.
  2. Dem Patienten steht es darüber hinaus frei, nachzuweisen, dass dem Arzt kein oder ein geringerer als der geltend gemachte pauschalierte Schaden entstanden ist.

§ 5 Zahlungsregelungen

  1. Der Patient willigt mit Abschluss des Behandlungsvertrages in die Weitergabe seiner Daten zum Zwecke der Rechnungsstellung an die der Schweigepflicht unterliegende Privat ärztliche Abrechnungsstelle PRIVA GmbH in 63688 Gedern ein.
  2. Mit Zugang der Rechnung wird die Zahlung fällig.
  3. Der Patient kommt nach einer Mahnung, spätestens aber 30 Tage nach Rechnungszugang in Verzug. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt wird der Rechnungsbetrag mit fünf Prozent über den Basiszinssatz, oder einem höheren, tatsächlich vom Arzt bezahlten Zinssatz verzinst. Für jede Mahnung können zusätzlich Mahn- bzw. Bearbeitungsgebühren berechnet werden.

 

§ 6 Abtretungsverbot

Die Abtretung von nicht rechtskräftig festgestellten oder unbestrittenen Forderungen aus dem Behandlungsverhältnis ist ausgeschlossen, soweit der Arzt dieser nicht vorher zustimmt.

§ 7 Haftungsbeschränkung

  1. Für Schäden an eingebrachte Sachen, die in der Obhut des Patienten bleiben, haftet der Arzt nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit. Gleiches gilt bei Verlust von Geld und
  2. Für Garderobe des Patienten, welche er in den Praxisräumen ablegt, wird keine Haftung übernommen.

§ 8 Schlussbestimmung

Sollten Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden oder eine Lücke enthalten, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen hiervor unberührt.

Frankfurt, 28.5.2018                                                            Dr. med. Ute Falk

de_DEGerman